Selected successful achievements by the european members of the open die forging committee within the steel institute VDEh

Rech, Ralf; Bender, W.; Bokelmann, D.; Golz, J.; von Hehl, A.; Hirt, Gerhard; Holl, A.; Koch, F.; Lichtenegger, G.; Pannek, K.-E.; Piper, K.-E.; Rabitsch, R.; Reiter, G.; Ziegelmeyer, O.

London : IOM Communications (2006)
Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: IFM 2006 : 16th International Forgemasters Meeting ; 15 - 19 October 2006, Cutlers' Hall, Sheffield, UK ; [conference papers] / [organised by IOM Communications Ltd on behalf of the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining]
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 33-46


  • Division of Materials Science and Engineering [520000]
  • Chair and Institute of Metal Forming [523410]